Med City FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Med City FC

2019 NPSL Season | Med City FC

Schedule

GAME ID #5994443
Sat May 18 7:00PM Med City FC 2 University of Sioux Falls Stadium Sioux Falls,SD
Sioux Falls Thunder FC 0
GAME ID #5994445
Thu May 23 7:00PM Med City FC 3 RCTC Stadium Rochester,MN
LC Aris FC (ARIS) 1
GAME ID #5994447
Sat May 25 7:00PM Med City FC 3 Jim Gotta Stadium Moorhead,MN
Dakota Fusion FC (DFFC) 1
GAME ID #5994451
Wed May 29 7:00PM Med City FC 1 Duluth East High School Duluth,MN
Duluth FC (DFC) 1
GAME ID #5994452
Sat Jun 1 7:00PM Med City FC 4 Maple Grove Crimson Stadium Maple Grove,MN
Minnesota TwinStars FC (MNTS) 1
GAME ID #5994456
Wed Jun 5 7:00PM Med City FC 1 RCTC Stadium Rochester,MN
Minneapolis City SC 1
GAME ID #5994459
Sat Jun 8 1:00PM Med City FC 3 Logan High School Stadium La Crosse,WI
LC Aris FC (ARIS) 1
GAME ID #5994462
Sat Jun 15 7:00PM Med City FC 2 RCTC Stadium Rochester,MN
Sioux Falls Thunder FC 2
GAME ID #5994469
Sat Jun 22 7:00PM Med City FC 3 RCTC Stadium Rochester,MN
Duluth FC (DFC) 1
GAME ID #5994472
Sun Jun 30 2:00PM Med City FC 5 Mayo High School Stadium Rochester,MN
Dakota Fusion FC (DFFC) 0
GAME ID #5994474
Sat Jul 6 7:00PM Med City FC 0 Mayo High School Stadium Rochester,MN
Minnesota TwinStars FC (MNTS) 2
GAME ID #5994476
Fri Jul 12 7:00PM Med City FC 1 Edor Nelson Stadium Minneapolis,MN
Minneapolis City SC 0
GAME ID #6549321
Tue Jul 16 7:30PM Med City FC 1 Benilde-St Margaret High School St Louis Park,MN
Minneapolis City SC 2

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Mitch Amundson Assistant Coach
Fabian Becerril Assistant Coach
Timothy Jennings Assistant Coach
Israel Perez Medina Assistant Coach
Neil Cassidy Head Coach
Frank Spaeth Manager

Roster

# Name Position
Ayo Adebayo
Sebastian Arriagada
Sebastian Ballesteros
Finlay Bloodworth
Samuel Clark
Christian Fernandez
Marcos Fernandez de Oliveira
Ignacio Garrido
Abel Gebrekiros
Jack Hilton-Jones
Nicholas Itopoulos
Alexander Jarvis
Tristan Jumeau
jordan lennon
Nate Levy
Emmanuel Lopez
Javier Milla
Ignacio Milla
Francisco Neto
Salvador Plaza
Duvan Estiven Ramirez Garcia
Niklas Roessler
Alan Schembri Wismayer
Alexis Tahet
Tiernan Patrick Talbot
Aaron Wagner
Andrew Wilkinson