Med City FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Med City FC

2018 NPSL Season | Med City FC

Med City FC News

Roster

# Name Position
15 Alvaro Adan Urrea
18 Ayo Adebayo
9 Hussien Alrubayee
24 Adriano Baeta
23 Finlay Bloodworth
14 Nicholas Bryden
26 Ali Fawaz
22 Ignacio Garrido
3 Harry Holland
4 Nicholas Itopoulos
28 Alexander Jarvis
11 Gracious Kasheke
1 Nate Levy
13 Jonathan Loera
16 Javier Milla
6 Ignacio Milla
10 Midhat Mujic
12 Francisco Neto
21 Matias Pazos Dumic
30 Claudio Repetto
20 Niklas Roessler
19 Trokon Soclo
7 Tiernan Patrick Talbot
2 Aaron Wagner
5 Andrew Wilkinson
17 Jared Wolt

Schedule

GAME ID #4814523
Sat May 12 7:00PM Med City FC 2 Osseo High School Osseo,MN
Minneapolis City SC 3
GAME ID #4814528
Wed May 16 7:00PM Med City FC 5 Rochester Regional Stadium Rochester,MN
LC Aris FC (ARIS) 1
GAME ID #4814530
Sat May 19 7:00PM Med City FC 0 James Griffin Stadium St. Paul,MN
VSLT FC 1
GAME ID #4814536
Wed May 23 7:00PM Med City FC 0 Rochester Regional Stadium Rochester,MN
Duluth FC (DFC) 0
GAME ID #4814540
Wed May 30 7:00PM Med City FC Rochester Regional Stadium Rochester,MN
Sioux Falls Thunder FC
GAME ID #4814542
Sat Jun 2 7:00PM Med City FC Jim Gotta Stadium Moorhead,MN
Dakota Fusion FC (DFFC)
GAME ID #4814546
Wed Jun 6 6:00PM Med City FC Minnetonka High School Stadium Minnetonka,MN
Minnesota TwinStars FC (MNTS)
GAME ID #4814550
Sat Jun 9 7:00PM Med City FC Rochester Regional Stadium Rochester,MN
Minneapolis City SC
GAME ID #4814554
Sat Jun 16 7:00PM Med City FC Rochester Regional Stadium Rochester,MN
Minnesota TwinStars FC (MNTS)
GAME ID #4814559
Wed Jun 20 7:00PM Med City FC McEneaney Field Sioux Falls,SD
Sioux Falls Thunder FC
GAME ID #4814564
Sat Jun 23 7:00PM Med City FC Rochester Regional Stadium Rochester,MN
VSLT FC
GAME ID #4814568
Wed Jun 27 6:00PM Med City FC Viterbo Sports Complex La Crosse,WI
LC Aris FC (ARIS)
GAME ID #4814572
Sat Jun 30 7:00PM Med City FC Rochester Regional Stadium Rochester,MN
Dakota Fusion FC (DFFC)
GAME ID #4814574
Fri Jul 6 7:30PM Med City FC Public Schools Stadium Duluth,MN
Duluth FC (DFC)

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Mitch Amundson Assistant Coach
Israel Perez Medina Assistant Coach
Neil Cassidy Head Coach
Frank Spaeth Manager